Captain's log

Lost at sea for days now. I have no crew or navigational instruments. No provisions except a half- eaten corn-dog and, unless I find water soon I'm surely done for. Only the hope of finding happiness keeps me going. My quest for the fabulous tresure called Live Worth Living has left me in this sorry state. I thought it would bring me fame and glory. Instead, it delivered me in the clutches of my enemy the zombie-pirate LeDepp. I had thwarted his evil plot to marry Elaine and he was after revenge. Really, really thirsty now. If only I could have a small drink of fresh water, I might have the strenght to sail on. Oh, but I know there is nothing but ocean for miles and miles... If I could reach land I might find water and some food. Fruit, maybe...something to fight off the scurvy and help me get my strength back. Mmmmmm... maybe some bananas... Oh, why do I torture myself like this? I might as well wish for some chicken and a big mug of grog for all the good it will do me.
Oh my sweet T... am I cursed to starve here on this ocean... without seeing your face just one more time? Am I...
image1

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0